Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
WANGXI Mr. WANGXI
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Ningbo zhongwang auto fittings co.,ltd

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > MotorenteileKurbelwelle

Produktgruppe

Kurbelwelle

Produktkategorie von Kurbelwelle, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Kurbelwelle aus Edelstahl , Kurbelwelle Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Geschmiedete Kurbelwelle R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!

View :

China Kurbelwelle Lieferanten

EIN KURBELWELLENBEZOGENER BETRIEB VON KURBEL IST EIN MECHANISCHER TEIL, DER EINE KONVERTIERUNG ZWISCHEN RECIPROCATING MOTION UND ROTATIONAL MOTION DURCHFÜHREN KANN. IN EINEM RECIPROCATING ENGINE ÜBERTRAGT ES DIE REZEPROKATION DES KOLBENS IN ROTATIONSBEWEGUNG. IN EINEM RECIPROCATING-KOMPRESSOR GEGT DIE ROTATIONAL BEWEGUNG IN DIE RECIPROCATING-BEWEGUNG. FÜR DIE KONVERTIERUNG ZWISCHEN ZWEI BEWEGUNGEN HAT DER KURBELWELLENFEST "CRANK THROWS" ODER "CRANKPINS", ZUSÄTZLICHE LAGERFLÄCHEN, deren Achse sich von derjenigen der Kurbelwelle verschiebt, an die sich die "Big-Ends" der Verbindungsstangen von EACH CYLINDER ATTS anschließen .
Es ist typisch, mit einem Schwungrad verbunden zu sein, um die Durchblutungskennlinie des Viererkettenkreislaufs zu verringern, und manchmal führt dies zu einem Torsions- oder Vibrationsdämpfer auf der Opposition ERGEBNISSE ENDE AUF DER TORSIONAL ELASTIZITÄT DES METALLS.
DIE KURBELWELLE, die gelegentlich die Kurbel genannt hat, ist der Teil einer Maschine, die die Auf- und Abbewegung der Kolben in die Rotation ändert.

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
WANGXI Mr. WANGXI
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Ningbo zhongwang auto fittings co.,ltd

Products

Home > Products > Engine PartsCrank Shaft

Crank Shaft

Product categories of Crank Shaft, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Stainless Steel Crank Shaft, Engine Crankshaft suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Forged Crankshaft R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View :

    • AUTO PARTS ENGINE CRANKSHAFT 8-94455-240-1 4JA1

    AUTO PARTS ENGINE CRANKSHAFT 8-94455-240-1 4JA1

    • Brand: ZOWO
    • Packaging: CARTON,WOODEN PALLET,COLOR BOX
    • Supply Ability: 10000PCS/MONTH
    AUTO PARTS ENGINE CRANKSHAFT 8 94455 240 1 4JA1 More than 20 years development We have developed Engine Crankshaft Auto Carburetor Auto Cable Starte Motor Car Alternator Air Filter and oter Engine Parts etc We have more than 10000 products main car series honda toyota mitsubishi isuzu suzuki hyundai kia daewoo VW...

China Crank Shaft Suppliers

A CRANKSHAFT-RELATED TO CRANK-IS A MECHANICAL PART ABLE TO PERFORM A CONVERSION BETWEEN RECIPROCATING MOTION AND ROTATIONAL MOTION. IN A RECIPROCATING ENGINE, IT TRANSLATES RECIPROCATING MOTION OF THE PISTON INTO ROTATIONAL MOTION; WHEREAS IN A RECIPROCATING COMPRESSOR, IT CONVERTS THE ROTATIONAL MOTION INTO RECIPROCATING MOTION. IN ORDER TO DO THE CONVERSION BETWEEN TWO MOTIONS, THE CRANKSHAFT HAS "CRANK THROWS" OR "CRANKPINS", ADDITIONAL BEARING SURFACES WHOSE AXIS IS OFFSET FROM THAT OF THE CRANK, TO WHICH THE "BIG ENDS" OF THE CONNECTING RODS FROM EACH CYLINDER ATTACH.
IT IS TYPICALLY CONNECTED TO A FLYWHEEL TO REDUCE THE PULSATION CHARACTERISTIC OF THE FOUR-STROKE CYCLE, AND SOMETIMES A TORSIONAL OR VIBRATIONAL DAMPER AT THE OPPOSITE END, TO REDUCE THE TORSIONAL VIBRATIONS OFTEN CAUSED ALONG THE LENGTH OF THE CRANKSHAFT BY THE CYLINDERS FARTHEST FROM THE OUTPUT END ACTING ON THE TORSIONAL ELASTICITY OF THE METAL.
THE CRANKSHAFT, SOMETIMES CASUALLY CALLED THE CRANK, IS THE PART OF AN ENGINE WHICH CHANGES THE UP AND DOWN MOTION OF THE PISTONS INTO ROTATION.TO CONVERT THE MOTION, THE CRANKSHAFT HAS ONE OR MORE OFFSET SHAFTS.