Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
WANGXI Mr. WANGXI
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

Ningbo zhongwang auto fittings co.,ltd

Перечень Продуктов

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Части стартера > Щетка для мотора стартера > 69-113 СТАРТЕР МОТОР ЩЕТКА ДЕРЖАТЕЛЬ

69-113 СТАРТЕР МОТОР ЩЕТКА ДЕРЖАТЕЛЬ

69-113 СТАРТЕР МОТОР ЩЕТКА ДЕРЖАТЕЛЬ

Вид оплаты: L/C,T/T,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
Количество минимального заказа: 10 Piece/Pieces
Срок поставки: 7 дней

Свяжитесь сейчас Добавить в корзину

Скачать:

  • Базовая информация
  • Описание продукта
  • Электронная Почта
Базовая информация

Модель: ZWDE022-BH

Тип: Углеродная щетка

сертификация: GS

Additional Info

Подробности Упаковки: КОРОБКА, ПОДДОН, ЦВЕТНАЯ КОРОБКА

производительность: 10000PCS/MONTH

марка: ZOWO

транспорт: Ocean,Air

Место происхождения: КИТАЙ

Способность поставки: 10000PCS/MONTH

Сертификаты : ISO9001

Код ТН ВЭД: 85119090

Порт: NINGBO,SHANGHAI,GUANGZHOU

Описание продукта

69-113 СТАРТЕР МОТОР ЩЕТКА ДЕРЖАТЕЛЬ

ZOWO NO. ZWDE022-BH
WAI NO. 69-113
OEM NO. Replaces:  
Delco 10472352, 10483463
Unit Nos:  
Daewoo 96208782, 96208785, 96430345; Delco 10465067, 10465298, 10465384, 10465459, 10465525, 19134005, 19136230, 21020761, 21020893, 21021366, 8000039, 8000073, 88927881, 88927882, 9000785, 9000791, 9000795, 9000802, 9000833, 9000839, 9000840, 9000847, 9000859, 9000870, 9000872, 96208785, 96473777; Ford XC35-11000-AB, XC3Z-11002-AB; Ford Engineering XC35-AB; GM 10465067, 10465384, 10465459, 10465525, 12563718, 12563881, 12588493, 12595605, 12597349, 21020761, 21021366, 9000785, 96208782, 96450663; Hyster 1457048; Isuzu 8104654590; Marelli 063522604010, 063522612010, 944280171250, 944280800680; Mercury Marine 50-807904A1; Original Reference Number 33001753; Prestolite 20513529TBA, 20513529TBA; Suzuki 31100-85Z00, 31100-85Z01, 31100-85Z02; Valeo 458564
Lester Nos:  
6401, 6433, 6445, 6481, 6484, 6497, 6723, 6724, 6750, 6791, 6797
DESCRIPTION For :  
•  Delco PG150, PG150S, PG260F1, PG260G Series PMGR Starters
Dimensions:  
•  40mm LL; M4 x 0.7 Mtg. Holes
Notes:  
•  40mm motor lead length, M4 x 0.7 mtg. holes.
Features:  
•  100% New
Dim:5x16x12.5
USED ON

Buick (1997-2003) , Chevrolet (1997-2007) , Chevrolet - Europe (1999-2005) , Daewoo (1999-2002) , Daewoo - Europe (2004-2005) , Ford (2006-2009) , GMC (1999-2001) , Hyster (1998-2001) , Isuzu (1999-2000) , Lincoln (2006-2008) , Mercruiser (1995-2004) , Mercury (2006-2009) , Oldsmobile (1997-2000) , Pontiac (1989-2003) , Saturn (1991-1995) , Suzuki (2004-2008)

ДЕРЖАТЕЛЬ ЩЕТКИ, ОДИН КОМПОНЕНТ ПОЛЯ, КОРОБКА СТАРТЕРА МОТОРА

Все виды угольных щеток и держателей для автомобильных стартеров и генераторов. Если вы все еще не можете найти нужный держатель на нашем веб-сайте, пожалуйста, не стесняйтесь обращаться к нам!

Сравните цены, прочитайте отзывы и получите лучшие предложения на вторичном рынке или замене держателя для начинающих кистей. Бесплатная доставка на все квалифицированные заказы!


ПОЧЕМУ ВЫБРАЛИ НАС?

1. Мы можем поставлять различные виды угольных щеток и щеток для автомобилей, мотоциклов, электроинструментов, бытовой техники и т. Д.
2.С передовой технологией и автоматом, продукты гарантированного качества производятся для клиентов. Более того, они прошли сертификацию ISO 9001: 2001.
3.Продукты характеризуются небольшим искрением, низким уровнем шума, длительным сроком службы и смазкой. Нестандартные угольные щетки могут быть разработаны и изготовлены как ваши личные образцы или чертежи.
4. Любой запрос на размеры и типы, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать! Мы предлагаем хорошую цену и быструю доставку!


69 113 Starter Motor Brush Holder





Щетка для стартера
Имейте в виду, что запуск вашего автомобиля - это поток электричества. Поэтому, если вы не можете запустить двигатель, когда включаете зажигание, вы должны убедиться, что электроэнергия от аккумулятора достигает своего места назначения. Возьмите держатель кисти для начинающих, например. Если эта часть выйдет из строя, она не сможет удерживать стартовую кисть в правильном положении. А это значит, что кисть не будет проводить ток, исходящий от источника. Но вы знаете, что? Эта проблема может быть легко решена путем замены этого неисправного компонента. Поскольку электричество может ускорить износ некоторых компонентов вашего автомобиля, изношенный держатель для стартовых щеток не так уж и необычен. И чтобы решить эту проблему, вам нужно действовать быстро, приобретая качественную замену. Держатель вторичного рынка, подобный этому, может обеспечить такую ​​же превосходную производительность, как и ваш OEM-компонент Поэтому, если вы ищете деталь, способную продлить долгий срок службы, эта деталь может дать это, поскольку она изготовлена ​​из износостойких материалов, способных выдерживать постоянный износ. Кроме того, он разработан в соответствии со спецификациями вашего автомобиля, поэтому будьте уверены, что вы можете сделать это без каких-либо трудностей. И это избавляет вас от необходимости платить профессиональному механику за выполнение этой простой задачи. Неисправный держатель щетки для стартера может сильно повлиять на подачу электричества в стартер вашего автомобиля. Поэтому, чтобы решить эту проблему, вам нужно получить замену премиум-качества здесь, в Zowoparts сегодня.

Мы поставляем стартер, автомобильный генератор и запасные части к ним в течение многих лет.
Sarter Motor: Denso Sarter, Delco Starter, Bosch Starter, Mitsubishi Starter, Ford Starter и т. Д.
Автомобильный генератор: генератор Denso, генератор Ford, генератор Nissan, генератор Delco, генератор Bosch и т. Д.
Также включая части стартера и части генератора.

Группа Продуктов : Части стартера > Щетка для мотора стартера

Письмо этому поставщику
  • Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов

Related Products

Список сопутствующих товаров

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
WANGXI Mr. WANGXI
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Ningbo zhongwang auto fittings co.,ltd

Products

Home > Products > Starter Parts > Starter Motor Brush Holder > 69-113 STARTER MOTOR BRUSH HOLDER

69-113 STARTER MOTOR BRUSH HOLDER

69-113 STARTER MOTOR BRUSH HOLDER

Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 7 Days

Contact Now Add to Basket

Download:

  • Basic Info
  • Product Description
  • Email
Basic Info

Model No.: ZWDE022-BH

Type: Carbon Brush

Certification: GS

Additional Info

Packaging: CARTON,PALLET,COLOR BOX

Productivity: 10000PCS/MONTH

Brand: ZOWO

Transportation: Ocean,Air

Place of Origin: CHINA

Supply Ability: 10000PCS/MONTH

Certificate: ISO9001

HS Code: 85119090

Port: NINGBO,SHANGHAI,GUANGZHOU

Product Description

69-113 Starter Motor Brush Holder

ZOWO NO. ZWDE022-BH
WAI NO. 69-113
OEM NO. Replaces:
Delco 10472352, 10483463
Unit Nos:
Daewoo 96208782, 96208785, 96430345; Delco 10465067, 10465298, 10465384, 10465459, 10465525, 19134005, 19136230, 21020761, 21020893, 21021366, 8000039, 8000073, 88927881, 88927882, 9000785, 9000791, 9000795, 9000802, 9000833, 9000839, 9000840, 9000847, 9000859, 9000870, 9000872, 96208785, 96473777; Ford XC35-11000-AB, XC3Z-11002-AB; Ford Engineering XC35-AB; GM 10465067, 10465384, 10465459, 10465525, 12563718, 12563881, 12588493, 12595605, 12597349, 21020761, 21021366, 9000785, 96208782, 96450663; Hyster 1457048; Isuzu 8104654590; Marelli 063522604010, 063522612010, 944280171250, 944280800680; Mercury Marine 50-807904A1; Original Reference Number 33001753; Prestolite 20513529TBA, 20513529TBA; Suzuki 31100-85Z00, 31100-85Z01, 31100-85Z02; Valeo 458564
Lester Nos:
6401, 6433, 6445, 6481, 6484, 6497, 6723, 6724, 6750, 6791, 6797
DESCRIPTION For :
• Delco PG150, PG150S, PG260F1, PG260G Series PMGR Starters
Dimensions:
• 40mm LL; M4 x 0.7 Mtg. Holes
Notes:
• 40mm motor lead length, M4 x 0.7 mtg. holes.
Features:
• 100% New
Dim:5x16x12.5
USED ON

Buick (1997-2003) , Chevrolet (1997-2007) , Chevrolet - Europe (1999-2005) , Daewoo (1999-2002) , Daewoo - Europe (2004-2005) , Ford (2006-2009) , GMC (1999-2001) , Hyster (1998-2001) , Isuzu (1999-2000) , Lincoln (2006-2008) , Mercruiser (1995-2004) , Mercury (2006-2009) , Oldsmobile (1997-2000) , Pontiac (1989-2003) , Saturn (1991-1995) , Suzuki (2004-2008)

BRUSH HOLDER , ONE COMPONENT OF THE FIELD CASE OF Starter Motor

All kinds of carbon brush and holder assemblies for automobile starters and alternators.If you still cannot find the holder assembly you want on our website,please feel free to contact us!

Compare costs, read reviews, and get the best deals on aftermarket or replacement Starter Brush Holder. Free Shipping on all qualified orders!


WHY CHOOSE US?

1.We can supply various kinds of carbon brush and brush holder for automotive, motorcycle, electric power tools, home appliance etc.
2.With advanced technology and automatic machine, quality assured products are produced for customers.Moreover, they have passed the ISO 9001:2001 certification.
3.Products are characterized by little spark, low noise, long time, and lubrication.Nonstandard carbon brush can be designed and manufactured as your personal samples or drawings.
4.Any request for dimension and types, please feel free to let us know!We offer good price and fastest delivery!


69 113 Starter Motor Brush Holder





Starter Motor Brush Holder Products
Keep in mind that starting your vehicle is all about the flow of electricity. So if you can't make your engine run whenever you turn the ignition switch on, you must ensure if the electric power from your battery is reaching its destination. Take the Starter Brush Holder for example. If this part fails, it won't be able to hold the Starter Brush in its proper position. And that means that the brush won't conduct the current that's coming from the source. But you know what? This concern can be easily resolved by replacing this faulty component. Since electricity can speed up the deterioration of some of your vehicle components, a worn out Starter Brush Holder is not that unusual. And to solve this, you need to act fast by acquiring a quality replacement. An aftermarket holder like this can provide the same excellent performance as your OEM component. So if you're looking for part that can dish out a long service life, this part can give that since it's made from hardwearing materials that can withstand constant wear. Additionally, it's designed to match the specifications of your vehicle so rest assured that you can do it without any difficulties. And that saves you from paying a professional mechanic just to get this simple task done. A faulty Starter Brush Holder can badly affect the flow of electricity in your vehicle's starter. So to fix this problem, you need to get a premium-quality replacement here at Zowoparts today.

We are supply starter motor, Car Alternator , and thier spare parts for many years.
Sarter Motor : Denso Sarter, Delco Starter , Bosch Starter , Mitsubishi Starter, Ford Starter etc.
Car Alternator: Denso Alternator, Ford Alternator, Nissan Alternator, Delco Alternator, Bosch Alternator etc.
Also including Starter Parts and Alternator Parts.

Looking for ideal BRUSH HOLDER 69-113 Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the STARTER BRUSH HOUDER 96208785 are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of STARTER MOTOR BRUSH HOLDER 88927882. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Starter Parts > Starter Motor Brush Holder

Email to this supplier
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters