Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
WANGXI Mr. WANGXI
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

Ningbo zhongwang auto fittings co.,ltd

Liste de Produits

Accueil > Liste de Produits > Pièces de départ > Porte-balais de démarreur > 69-113 SUPPORT MOTEUR DE DEMARREUR

69-113 SUPPORT MOTEUR DE DEMARREUR

69-113 SUPPORT MOTEUR DE DEMARREUR

Type de paiement: L/C,T/T,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
Quantité de commande minimum: 10 Piece/Pieces
Délai de livraison: 7 jours

Contacter Maintenant Ajouter au panier

Télécharger:

  • Informations de base
  • Description du produit
  • E-mail
Informations de base

Modèle: ZWDE022-BH

Type: Brosse en carbone

Certification: GS

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: CARTON, PALETTE, BOITE COULEUR

productivité: 10000PCS/MONTH

marque: ZOWO

transport: Ocean,Air

Lieu d'origine: CHINE

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 10000PCS/MONTH

Certificats : ISO9001

Code SH: 85119090

Hafen: NINGBO,SHANGHAI,GUANGZHOU

Description du produit

69-113 SUPPORT MOTEUR DE DEMARREUR

ZOWO NO. ZWDE022-BH
WAI NO. 69-113
OEM NO. Replaces:  
Delco 10472352, 10483463
Unit Nos:  
Daewoo 96208782, 96208785, 96430345; Delco 10465067, 10465298, 10465384, 10465459, 10465525, 19134005, 19136230, 21020761, 21020893, 21021366, 8000039, 8000073, 88927881, 88927882, 9000785, 9000791, 9000795, 9000802, 9000833, 9000839, 9000840, 9000847, 9000859, 9000870, 9000872, 96208785, 96473777; Ford XC35-11000-AB, XC3Z-11002-AB; Ford Engineering XC35-AB; GM 10465067, 10465384, 10465459, 10465525, 12563718, 12563881, 12588493, 12595605, 12597349, 21020761, 21021366, 9000785, 96208782, 96450663; Hyster 1457048; Isuzu 8104654590; Marelli 063522604010, 063522612010, 944280171250, 944280800680; Mercury Marine 50-807904A1; Original Reference Number 33001753; Prestolite 20513529TBA, 20513529TBA; Suzuki 31100-85Z00, 31100-85Z01, 31100-85Z02; Valeo 458564
Lester Nos:  
6401, 6433, 6445, 6481, 6484, 6497, 6723, 6724, 6750, 6791, 6797
DESCRIPTION For :  
•  Delco PG150, PG150S, PG260F1, PG260G Series PMGR Starters
Dimensions:  
•  40mm LL; M4 x 0.7 Mtg. Holes
Notes:  
•  40mm motor lead length, M4 x 0.7 mtg. holes.
Features:  
•  100% New
Dim:5x16x12.5
USED ON

Buick (1997-2003) , Chevrolet (1997-2007) , Chevrolet - Europe (1999-2005) , Daewoo (1999-2002) , Daewoo - Europe (2004-2005) , Ford (2006-2009) , GMC (1999-2001) , Hyster (1998-2001) , Isuzu (1999-2000) , Lincoln (2006-2008) , Mercruiser (1995-2004) , Mercury (2006-2009) , Oldsmobile (1997-2000) , Pontiac (1989-2003) , Saturn (1991-1995) , Suzuki (2004-2008)

SUPPORT DE BROSSE, UN COMPOSANT DU CAS DE CHAMP DE DÉMARRAGE

Toutes sortes de balais de charbon et de supports pour démarreurs et alternateurs d’automobiles. Si vous ne trouvez toujours pas le support que vous souhaitez sur notre site Web, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter!

Comparez les coûts, lisez les avis et obtenez les meilleurs prix sur le marché suivant ou pour le remplacement du support de brosse de démarrage. Livraison gratuite sur toutes les commandes qualifiées!


POURQUOI NOUS CHOISIR?

1.We peut fournir divers types de balai de charbon et porte-balai pour automobile, moto, outils électriques, appareils ménagers, etc.
2.Avec une technologie avancée et une machine automatique, des produits de qualité assurée sont fabriqués pour les clients.En outre, ils ont passé la certification ISO 9001: 2001.
3. Les produits sont caractérisés par une faible étincelle, un faible bruit, une longue période de temps et une lubrification.La brosse en carbone non standard peut être conçue et fabriquée comme vos échantillons ou dessins personnels.
4. Toute demande de dimension et de types, s'il vous plaît n'hésitez pas à nous le faire savoir! Nous offrons un bon prix et une livraison rapide!


69 113 Starter Motor Brush Holder





Porte-balais de démarreur Produits
Gardez à l'esprit que le démarrage de votre véhicule dépend entièrement du flux d'électricité. Donc, si vous ne pouvez pas faire tourner votre moteur à chaque fois que vous allumez le contacteur d'allumage, vous devez vous assurer que la puissance électrique fournie par votre batterie atteint sa destination. Prenez le porte-pinceau de démarrage, par exemple. Si cette pièce échoue, il ne pourra pas maintenir la brosse de démarrage dans la position appropriée. Et cela signifie que la brosse ne conduira pas le courant provenant de la source. Mais tu sais quoi? Ce problème peut être facilement résolu en remplaçant ce composant défectueux. Étant donné que l'électricité peut accélérer la détérioration de certains composants de votre véhicule, un porte-brosse de démarrage usé n'est pas si inhabituel. Et pour résoudre ce problème, vous devez agir rapidement en vous procurant un produit de remplacement de qualité. Un support de rechange tel que celui-ci peut offrir les mêmes excellentes performances que votre composant OEM. Donc, si vous recherchez une pièce pouvant durer longtemps, cette pièce peut vous être utile car elle est fabriquée à partir de matériaux résistants pouvant résister à une usure constante. De plus, il est conçu pour répondre aux spécifications de votre véhicule, alors soyez assuré que vous pourrez le faire sans aucune difficulté. Et cela vous évite de payer un mécanicien professionnel pour effectuer cette tâche simple. Un porte-balai de démarreur défectueux peut sérieusement affecter le flux d'électricité dans le démarreur de votre véhicule. Donc, pour résoudre ce problème, vous devez obtenir aujourd'hui un remplacement de qualité supérieure chez Zowoparts.

Nous sommes moteur de démarrage, alternateur de voiture et leurs pièces de rechange depuis de nombreuses années.
Moteur Sarter: Denso Sarter, démarreur Delco, démarreur Bosch, démarreur Mitsubishi, démarreur Ford, etc.
Alternateur de voiture: alternateur Denso, alternateur Ford, alternateur Nissan, alternateur Delco, alternateur Bosch, etc.
Comprend également des pièces de démarreur et des pièces d’alternateur.

Groupes de Produits : Pièces de départ > Porte-balais de démarreur

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
WANGXI Mr. WANGXI
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Ningbo zhongwang auto fittings co.,ltd

Products

Home > Products > Starter Parts > Starter Motor Brush Holder > 69-113 STARTER MOTOR BRUSH HOLDER

69-113 STARTER MOTOR BRUSH HOLDER

69-113 STARTER MOTOR BRUSH HOLDER

Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 7 Days

Contact Now Add to Basket

Download:

  • Basic Info
  • Product Description
  • Email
Basic Info

Model No.: ZWDE022-BH

Type: Carbon Brush

Certification: GS

Additional Info

Packaging: CARTON,PALLET,COLOR BOX

Productivity: 10000PCS/MONTH

Brand: ZOWO

Transportation: Ocean,Air

Place of Origin: CHINA

Supply Ability: 10000PCS/MONTH

Certificate: ISO9001

HS Code: 85119090

Port: NINGBO,SHANGHAI,GUANGZHOU

Product Description

69-113 Starter Motor Brush Holder

ZOWO NO. ZWDE022-BH
WAI NO. 69-113
OEM NO. Replaces:
Delco 10472352, 10483463
Unit Nos:
Daewoo 96208782, 96208785, 96430345; Delco 10465067, 10465298, 10465384, 10465459, 10465525, 19134005, 19136230, 21020761, 21020893, 21021366, 8000039, 8000073, 88927881, 88927882, 9000785, 9000791, 9000795, 9000802, 9000833, 9000839, 9000840, 9000847, 9000859, 9000870, 9000872, 96208785, 96473777; Ford XC35-11000-AB, XC3Z-11002-AB; Ford Engineering XC35-AB; GM 10465067, 10465384, 10465459, 10465525, 12563718, 12563881, 12588493, 12595605, 12597349, 21020761, 21021366, 9000785, 96208782, 96450663; Hyster 1457048; Isuzu 8104654590; Marelli 063522604010, 063522612010, 944280171250, 944280800680; Mercury Marine 50-807904A1; Original Reference Number 33001753; Prestolite 20513529TBA, 20513529TBA; Suzuki 31100-85Z00, 31100-85Z01, 31100-85Z02; Valeo 458564
Lester Nos:
6401, 6433, 6445, 6481, 6484, 6497, 6723, 6724, 6750, 6791, 6797
DESCRIPTION For :
• Delco PG150, PG150S, PG260F1, PG260G Series PMGR Starters
Dimensions:
• 40mm LL; M4 x 0.7 Mtg. Holes
Notes:
• 40mm motor lead length, M4 x 0.7 mtg. holes.
Features:
• 100% New
Dim:5x16x12.5
USED ON

Buick (1997-2003) , Chevrolet (1997-2007) , Chevrolet - Europe (1999-2005) , Daewoo (1999-2002) , Daewoo - Europe (2004-2005) , Ford (2006-2009) , GMC (1999-2001) , Hyster (1998-2001) , Isuzu (1999-2000) , Lincoln (2006-2008) , Mercruiser (1995-2004) , Mercury (2006-2009) , Oldsmobile (1997-2000) , Pontiac (1989-2003) , Saturn (1991-1995) , Suzuki (2004-2008)

BRUSH HOLDER , ONE COMPONENT OF THE FIELD CASE OF Starter Motor

All kinds of carbon brush and holder assemblies for automobile starters and alternators.If you still cannot find the holder assembly you want on our website,please feel free to contact us!

Compare costs, read reviews, and get the best deals on aftermarket or replacement Starter Brush Holder. Free Shipping on all qualified orders!


WHY CHOOSE US?

1.We can supply various kinds of carbon brush and brush holder for automotive, motorcycle, electric power tools, home appliance etc.
2.With advanced technology and automatic machine, quality assured products are produced for customers.Moreover, they have passed the ISO 9001:2001 certification.
3.Products are characterized by little spark, low noise, long time, and lubrication.Nonstandard carbon brush can be designed and manufactured as your personal samples or drawings.
4.Any request for dimension and types, please feel free to let us know!We offer good price and fastest delivery!


69 113 Starter Motor Brush Holder





Starter Motor Brush Holder Products
Keep in mind that starting your vehicle is all about the flow of electricity. So if you can't make your engine run whenever you turn the ignition switch on, you must ensure if the electric power from your battery is reaching its destination. Take the Starter Brush Holder for example. If this part fails, it won't be able to hold the Starter Brush in its proper position. And that means that the brush won't conduct the current that's coming from the source. But you know what? This concern can be easily resolved by replacing this faulty component. Since electricity can speed up the deterioration of some of your vehicle components, a worn out Starter Brush Holder is not that unusual. And to solve this, you need to act fast by acquiring a quality replacement. An aftermarket holder like this can provide the same excellent performance as your OEM component. So if you're looking for part that can dish out a long service life, this part can give that since it's made from hardwearing materials that can withstand constant wear. Additionally, it's designed to match the specifications of your vehicle so rest assured that you can do it without any difficulties. And that saves you from paying a professional mechanic just to get this simple task done. A faulty Starter Brush Holder can badly affect the flow of electricity in your vehicle's starter. So to fix this problem, you need to get a premium-quality replacement here at Zowoparts today.

We are supply starter motor, Car Alternator , and thier spare parts for many years.
Sarter Motor : Denso Sarter, Delco Starter , Bosch Starter , Mitsubishi Starter, Ford Starter etc.
Car Alternator: Denso Alternator, Ford Alternator, Nissan Alternator, Delco Alternator, Bosch Alternator etc.
Also including Starter Parts and Alternator Parts.

Looking for ideal BRUSH HOLDER 69-113 Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the STARTER BRUSH HOUDER 96208785 are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of STARTER MOTOR BRUSH HOLDER 88927882. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Starter Parts > Starter Motor Brush Holder

Email to this supplier
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters